Utopia (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 29/11/2020

360’s Utopia is a finely crafted, very precise and passionate album, largely about the twin-edges of fame. About the perils of flying too high, about vulnerability and self-esteem, while also showcasing an evolving maturity and progression.

The follow up to the breakthrough album Falling & Flying (featuring `Boys Like You`, `Run Alone`, `Killer`, `Throw It Away`, `Just Got Started` & `Child` ), Utopia features Daniel Johns of Silverchair; The Living End’s Chris Cheney; PEZ returns as does indie darling Gossling - who featured on the smash hit `Boys Like You`; while Sydney’s Miracle and Lunar C from the UK round off the strong list.

Produced by Styalz Fuego (who worked on much of the previous 360 album) and Los Angeles producers Lifted X Ryan (Lifted has produced tracks for Kanye West, including his grammy nominated `Mercy`). The S1 and M-Phazes combination, who produced the first track on Eminem’s recent album, also have a track featured, while Louis Schoorl and Daniel Johns co-produced the final track on the album. Utopia was mixed by three time Grammy winner Anthony Kilhoffer.

LP Virgin Vinyl. Comes with a MP3 download card. 

1             "Still Rap"

2             "You and I"

3             "Live It Up" (feat. PEZ)

4             "Man On the Moon"

5             "Purple Waterfall" (feat. Daniel Johns)

6             "Price of Fame" (feat. Gossling)

7             "Must Come Down" (feat. PEZ)

8             "Speed Limit"

9             "Early Warning" (feat. Chris Cheney)

10           "Sixavelli" (feat. Lunar C)

11           "Eddie Jones" (feat. Miracle)

12           "Spiral Down"

13           "By All Means"

14           "It's All About to End" (feat. Daniel Johns)