Human Design (Limited Edition Blue LP)

Birds of Tokyo
In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 24/04/2020

The sixth studio album from Birds Of Tokyo - available on limited edition blue vinyl.

15 years deep into their incredible career and hotter than ever, Perth's very own Birds of Tokyo unleash their brand new album 'Human Design'. Featuring hit singles 'Good Lord', 'Two Of Us', 'Unbreakable', 'The Greatest Mistakes' & more!

  1. The Greatest Mistake
  2. Two Of Us
  3. Good Lord
  4. Designed
  5. Dive
  6. When Home Calls
  7. Photo By The Lake
  8. Addison
  9. My Darling My Son
  10. Unbreakable
  11. Never Going Back