Dreamland (LP)

Glass Animals
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 07/08/2020

From the confines of lockdown, Glass Animals have announced that their third studio album Dreamland will be released on 7th August. The bands first album in 4 years will feature the single ‘Tokyo Drifting’ and ‘Your Love (Déjà Vu)’.

  1. Dreamland
  2. Tangerine
  3. ((home move: 1994))
  4. Hot Sugar
  5. ((home move: btx))
  6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
  7. Tokyo Drifting
  8. Melon and the Coconut
  9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)
  10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  11. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  12. ((home movie: rockets))
  13. Domestic Bliss
  14. Heat Waves
  15. ((home movie: shoes on))
  16. Helium