Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix Vol. 1 (LP)

Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 29/09/2017
Awesome Mix Volume 1: The soundtrack to Disney and Marvel's 'Guardians of the Galaxy' on 12" Vinyl

The soundtrack to Disney and Marvel's 'Guardians of the Galaxy' is living up to its subtitle of "Awesome Mix" - the album features classic 1970s tracks from the likes of David Bowie, Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye and the ultimate holiday romance ditty, "Escape (The Pina Colada Song)"!

The music plays a major role in Guardians of the Galaxy, as the 1970s songs featured in the film are part of the storyline in a unique way.

"Awesome Mix Vol:" it really is the 1970s mix you didn't even know you were waiting for!

1. Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede
2. Go All The Way - Raspberries
3. Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
6. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
7. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tyrell