Live At The Forum (Limited Edition Blue 2LP)

The Teskey Brothers
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 15/05/2020

Double 180g Vinyl Gatefold

Blue 2LP

The Teskey Brothers are excited to reveal Live At The Forum – a limited edition, double-vinyl that will be released on Fri May 15. The live album, recorded to analogue tape at during the band’s sold-out, four-night stand at the beloved Melbourne venue last November, will be released on 180g double-blue gatefold vinyl, and will feature songs from the band’s two critically acclaimed albums Run Home Slow (2019) and Half Mile Harvest (2017), as well as a special cover of John Lennon’s ‘Jealous Guy’.

  1. Let Me Let You Down
  2. Carry You 
  3. Crying Shame 
  4. Say You’ll Do
  5. So Caught Up
  6. I Get Up
  7. Rain 
  8. Jealous Guy
  9. San Francisco
  10. Honeymoon
  11. Paint My Heart
  12. Louisa
  13. Pain & Misery
  14. Hold Me