Life is Fine (Limited Edition Sea Blue LP)

Paul Kelly
In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 08/11/2019

In celebration of Aus Music Month, the ARIA winning album is being re-issued on limited edition ‘Sea Blue’ vinyl. 

Life Is Fine is the 23rd studio album by Paul Kelly, released on 11 August 2017. The album debuted at #1 on the ARIA Albums Chart (Paul’s first #1 album). At the ARIA Music Awards of 2017, the album was nominated for seven awards, winning 4; Best Male Artist, Best Adult Contemporary Album, Engineer of the Year and Best Cover Art.

Side A

  1. Rising Moon
  2. Finally Something Good
  3. Firewood & Candles
  4. My Man’s Got A Cold
  5. Rock Out On The Sea
  6. Leah : The Sequel


Side B

  1. Letter In The Rain
  2. Josephina
  3. Don’t Explain
  4. I Smell Trouble
  5. Petrichor
  6. Life Is Fine