In Mind (Standard LP)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 26/10/2020

In Mind, the fourth studio album from Ridgewood, New Jersey-bred band Real Estate, will be out17th March 2017 on Domino. The album was written over the winter and spring of 2016 in upstate New York, and recorded in the heat of summer at Lucy’s Meat Market in Los Angeles, California.


In Mind is a portrait of a mature band; a band of men grappling with both the trials and ecstasies of adult life. Long beloved for their deft lyrical hand and gorgeous melodies, In Mind carries Real Estate even deeper into the pantheon of great songwriters.  


The album was produced and mixed by Cole M. Grief-Neill (Beck, Ariel Pink, Snoop Dogg, Nx Worries), with assistance from Pete Min.

Real Estate is Martin Courtney, Alex Bleeker, Jackson Pollis, Matt Kallman, and Julian Lynch.

Track List

1         Darling

2         Serve The Song

3         Stained Glass

4         After The Moon

5         Two Arrows

6         White Light

7         Holding Pattern

8         Time

9         Diamond Eyes

10     Same Sun

11     Saturday




Gatefold sleeve (with gold foil block)

1 x heavyweight BLACK vinyl

Poly-lined inner sleeve

Download card