With The Beatles (2009 - Remaster)

The Beatles
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 13/08/2020

180gm vinyl remaster of this classic Beatles release!

'With The Beatles' was the second studio album by the English rock group the Beatles. First released on 22 November 1963, on Parlophone, the album was recorded four months after the band's debut 'Please Please Me.'

The album features eight original compositions (seven by Lennon–McCartney and "Don't Bother Me", George Harrison's first recorded solo composition and his first released on a Beatles album) and six covers (mostly of Motown, rock and roll, and R&B hits).


LP Side A

It Won't Be Long (2009 - Remaster)
All I've Got To Do (2009 - Remaster)
All My Loving (2009 - Remaster)
Don't Bother Me (2009 - Remaster)
Little Child (2009 - Remaster)
Till There Was You (2009 - Remaster)
Please Mister Postman (2009 - Remaster)

LP Side B

Roll Over Beethoven (2009 - Remaster)
Hold Me Tight (2009 - Remaster)
You Really Got A Hold On Me (2009 - Remaster)
I Wanna Be Your Man (2009 - Remaster)
Devil In Her Heart (2009 - Remaster)
Not A Second Time (2009 - Remaster)
Money (That's What I Want) (2009 - Remaster)