Yellow Submarine (2009 Remaster LP)

The Beatles
In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 27/11/2020

180gm vinyl remaster of this classic Beatles release!

'Yellow Submarine' was the tenth studio album by the Beatles, originally released on 13 January 1969 in the United States and on 17 January 1969 in the United Kingdom.

The album was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, of which "Yellow Submarine" and "All You Need Is Love" had previously been released as singles. The remainder of the album was a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.


  1. Yellow Submarine (2009 Remaster)
  2. Only A Northern Song (2009 Remaster)
  3. All Together Now (2009 Remaster)
  4. Hey Bulldog (2009 Remaster)
  5. It's All Too Much (2009 Remaster)
  6. All You Need Is Love (2009 Remaster)


  1. Pepperland (2009 Remaster)
  2. Sea Of Time (2009 Remaster)
  3. Sea Of Holes (2009 Remaster)
  4. Sea Of Monsters (2009 Remaster)
  5. March Of The Meanies (2009 Remaster)
  6. Pepperland Laid Waste (2009 Remaster)
  7. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland (2009 Remaster)