The Sound Of White (White LP)

Missy Higgins
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 02/12/2020

Eleven/EMI release 'The Sound Of White' for the first time on limited edition white vinyl!

The Sound Of White is Missy's debut album originally released in 2004. The album was nominated for 5 ARIA awards in 2004 winning 'Best Pop Release. The following year it was nominated for 8 ARIA awards, wining 5. The Sound of White is over 9 x platinum. The album includes the single 'Scar' which won APRA song of the year in 2005.

1. All For Believing
2. Don't Ever
3. Scar
4. Ten Days
5. Nightminds
6. Casualty
7. Any Day Now
8. Katie
9. The River
10. The Special Two
11. This Is How It Goes
12. The Sound Of White
13. They Weren't There