Half Mile Harvest (LP)

The Teskey Brothers
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 04/10/2019

The Teskey Brothers are a rare musical gem. Honouring that old school Motown sound and working it into something of their very own, the band received widespread acclaim for their record and stunning live show. A raw combination of soul and blues, the record has warmed the hearts of listeners everywhere with its melancholic, analogue tones.

1. Crying Shame

2. Say You'll Do

3. Pain And Misery

4. Shiny Moon

5. Reason Why

6. I Get Up

7. Louisa

8. Til' The Sky Turns Black

9. Hard Feeling