Everything is A-OK

Violent Soho
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 03/04/2020
180g single black vinyl

Violent Soho are back with their massive new album ‘Everything Is A-OK’, a bold, much-needed dose of every day Australian honesty, scheduled for release on Friday 3 April 2020 through I OH YOU. 

The announce comes along with a belting new single ‘Lying On The Floor’, which along with singles ‘A-OK” and ‘Vacation Forever’ gives fans a taste of what they can expect from the bands fifth studio album. Their anthemic new record follows the band’s critically acclaimed #1 multi-ARIA winning, Gold certified fourth studio album ‘WACO’ (2016) which saw the group win 2 ARIA Awards for ‘Best Rock’ album + ‘Best Group’, as well as take out the AIR Award for ‘Best Hard Rock, Metal or Punk’ album and cement themselves as one of Australia’s most loved bands.

  1. Sleep Year
  2. Vacation Forever
  3. Pick it Up Again
  4. Canada
  5. Shelf Life
  6. Slow Down Sonic
  7. Lying On The Floor
  8. Easy
  9. Pity Jar
  10. A-OK