Walking On A Dream (10th Anniversary Limited Edition Red/Orange LP)

Empire Of The Sun
Out of stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 02/12/2020
Empire of the Sun celebrates the 10th Anniversary of their enormously successful debut album ‘Walking On A Dream’ with a limited edition gatefold 180g blood orange vinyl.

LP Side A
1. Standing On The Shore
2. Walking On A Dream
3. Half Mast
4. We Are The People
5. Delta Bay

LP Side B
1. Country
2. The World
3. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
4. Tiger By My Side
5. Without You